Virtual Field Trips
National Museum of Natural History Virtual Tours naturalhistory.si.edu/visit/virtual-tour

Metropolitan Museum of Art virtual tour artsandculture.google.com/partner/the-metropolitan-museum-of-art

National Constitution Center constitutioncenter.org/interactive-constitution youtube.com/watch?v=6UQU5Dah1ZU

Ellis Island Immigration Virtual Field Trip teacher.scholastic.com/activities/immigration/webcast.htm

The Louvre Museum virtual tours louvre.fr/en/visites-en-ligne#tabs

The Great Wall of China Virtual tours thechinaguide.com/destination/great-wall-of-china

Easter Island pbs.org/wgbh/nova/easter

Son Doong Cave interactive map nationalgeographic.com/news-features/son-doong-cave/2/#s=pano60

Ancient Egypt discoveringegypt.com

Mars tour accessmars.withgoogle.com

Interactive Volcano Map volcanoes.usgs.gov/index.html

Bostons Children’s Museum Virtual tour bostonchildrensmuseum.org/museum-virtual-tour

Virtual field trips discoveryeducation.com/community/virtual-field-trips

Great Lakes Virtual Tour youtu.be/-fI1zDucc5Q

Nature Virtual Field Trips nature.org/en-us/about-us/who-we-are/how-we-work/youth-engagement/nature-lab/virtual-field-trips

Farm Food Virtual Tour farmfood360.ca

Seattle Aquarium Virtual Tour youtu.be/mY8__n13tKM

San Diego Zoo Videos kids.sandiegozoo.org/videos

Ellis Island Immigration Virtual Field Trip teacher.scholastic.com/activities/immigration/webcast.htm
Ancient Egypt discoveringegypt.com
Ancient Egypt discoveringegypt.com
Great Lakes Virtual Tour youtu.be/-fI1zDucc5Q
San Diego Zoo Videos kids.sandiegozoo.org/videos